Toshmachit – like a star in the heart of Kyzyltepa

Kyzyltepo is one of the large areas of Navoi region. It was founded in 1935. Today in Kyzyltepa district construction and creative works are being carried out, and the appearance of the district is changing. However, the memorial complex Toshmachit, built in the XVI-XVIII centuries, is still considered one of the most beautiful buildings of […]

Kyzyltepo is one of the large areas of Navoi region. It was founded in 1935. Today in Kyzyltepa district construction and creative works are being carried out, and the appearance of the district is changing. However, the memorial complex Toshmachit, built in the XVI-XVIII centuries, is still considered one of the most beautiful buildings of Kyzyltepa.
The complex is located on the territory of the citizens of the village of Vangazi. There is a mosque here, the upper part of which is covered with a dome, and a terrace, where on both sides there are brick columns in three rows. Near the mosque you can see a beautiful minaret, built in the XVIII century. According to the data, its height is 24 meters, and the diameter of the base is 3.65 meters. The top of the minaret ends with an embrasure. Today this complex has become a well-maintained and beautiful spot.

Ruzikul Ochilov.

Тошмачит – как звезда в сердце Кызылтепы

Кызылтепо является одним из больших районов Навоийской области. Он был образован в 1935 году. На сегодняшний день в Кызылтепинском районе проводятся строительные и созидательные работы, и облик района преображается. Однако памятный комплекс Тошмачит, построенный в XVI-XVIII веках, до сих пор считается одним из красивейших зданий Кызылтепы. Комплекс расположен на территории схода граждан кишлака Вангази. Здесь […]

Кызылтепо является одним из больших районов Навоийской области. Он был образован в 1935 году. На сегодняшний день в Кызылтепинском районе проводятся строительные и созидательные работы, и облик района преображается. Однако памятный комплекс Тошмачит, построенный в XVI-XVIII веках, до сих пор считается одним из красивейших зданий Кызылтепы.
Комплекс расположен на территории схода граждан кишлака Вангази. Здесь находятся мечеть, верхняя часть которой покрыта куполом, и терасса, где с двух сторон расположены кирпичные колонны в три ряда. Около мечети можно увидеть красивый минарет, построенный в XVIII веке. По данным, его высота – 24 метра, а диаметр основания составляет 3,65 метров. Вершина минарета завершается аркообразной амбразурой. Сегодня этот комплекс стал благоустроенной и красивой стоянкой.

Рузикул ОЧИЛОВ.